Skip to content

You Thought You Knew Chocolate….

February 18, 2010

Oh my gosh, you guys, I have something to share with you: I found a new chocolate that is TO DIE FOR. Actually I didn’t find it, my boyfriend did. It was part of his Valentine’s Day gift to me.  For those of you who love chocolate, you need to check this stuff out: GoRaw Real Live Chocolate.

It has this rich, cocoa flavor that just melts in your mouth.  Basically, it is like heaven on earth.  It’s priced that way too, kind of, but for a special treat, it’s worth it (or if you can drop hints to your significant other, s/he might buy it for you!).

The only problem is that I want to eat it all. Now.  And since the tiny little box cost $10, I can’t in good conscience do that….which actually is probably a good thing.

Anyway, just wanted to spread the word to you fellow choc-o-holics out there!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2010 3:01 pm

    Sounds awesome! Thanks Mindy!

  2. February 21, 2010 5:23 pm

    Oh my gosh, this could be a very dangerous discovery, for I am a textbook case of a choc-o-holic. Oh well, in my book a dangerous discovery=a great discovery.

    Thank you, lovely!

  3. February 25, 2010 8:34 pm

    These sound so delicious. I think I’ll get myself a box of these as a treat after the sugar cleanse is over! Thank you for sharing!

  4. February 26, 2010 6:14 am

    I’ll look for it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

